Course Dates

2020

NEW TRAINING VENUE

La vida convention centre

34 a HANSON LANE, UPPER RICCARTON


OCTOBER

Oct 21 (Wed) COURSE FULL

Oct 29 (Thurs) E-REFRESHER PRACTICAL 1.00 PM - 3.30 PM

Oct 31 (Sat) COURSE FULL

Oct 22 (Thurs) 4 spaces left

Oct 31 (Sat) COURSE FULL

Oct 27 & 29 (Tues & Thurs) COURSE FULL

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

november

Nov 6 (Fri) 9 spaces left

Nov 11 (Wed)

Nov 20 (Fri) 9 spaces left

Nov 24 (Tues) E-REFRESHER PRACTICAL 1.00 PM - 3.30 PM

Nov 26 (Thurs)

Nov 28 (Sat)

Nov 4 (Wed) 8 spaces left

Nov 9 (Mon)

Nov 18 (Wed)

Nov 23 (Mon)

Nov 28 (Sat)

Nov 17 & 24 (Tues & Tues)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

DECEMBER

Dec 3 (Thurs) E-REFRESHER PRACTICAL 1.00 PM - 3.30 PM

Dec 4 (Fri)

Dec 10 (Thurs)

Dec 16 (Wed)

Dec 1 (Tues)

Dec 8 (Tues)

Dec 14 (Mon)

Dec 2 & 3 (Wed & Thurs)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400