Course Dates

2020

NEW TRAINING VENUE

La vida convention centre

34 a HANSON LANE, UPPER RICCARTON


September


Sept 24 (Thurs) E-REFRESHER PRACTICAL 1.00 PM - 3.30 PM

Sep 28 (Mon) COURSE FULL

Sep 22 (Tues) 5 spaces left

Sep 30 (Wed)

Sep 23 & 24 (Wed & Thurs) COURSE FULL

Venue: Cashmere Club, 50 Colombo St, Cashmere 8022

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

OCTOBER

Oct 3 (Sat) - SELWYN

All Saints - Tosswill Lounge

Cnr Springs & Blakes Rd Prebbleton

Oct 5 (Mon) COURSE FULL

Oct 12 (Mon) RANGIORA

Venue: RSA - 82 Victoria St, Rangiora

Oct 13 (Tues)

Oct 21 (Wed)

Oct 29 (Thurs) E-REFRESHER PRACTICAL 1.00 PM - 3.30 PM

Oct 31 (Sat)

Oct 3 (Sat) SELWYN

Venue: All Saints - Tosswill Lounge

Cnr Springs & Blakes Rd Prebbleton

Oct 7 (Wed)

Oct 7 (Wed) KAIKOURA (15 spaces)

Venue - ITM 218 Beach Road, Kaikoura 7300

Oct 12 (Mon) RANGIORA

Venue: RSA - 82 Victoria St, Rangiora

Oct 15 (Thurs)

Oct 22 (Thurs)

Oct 31 (Sat)

Oct 1 & 2 (Thurs & Fri)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

***********************

Oct 7 & 8th (Wed & Thurs) KAIKOURA

Venue - ITM

218 Beach Road, Kaikoura 7300

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

***********************

Oct 27 & 29 (Tues & Thurs)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

november

Nov 6 (Fri)

Nov 11 (Wed)

Nov 20 (Fri)

Nov 24 (Tues) E-REFRESHER PRACTICAL 1.00 PM - 3.30 PM

Nov 26 (Thurs)

Nov 28 (Sat)

Nov 4 (Wed)

Nov 9 (Mon)

Nov 18 (Wed)

Nov 23 (Mon)

Nov 28 (Sat)

Nov 17 & 24 (Tues & Tues)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

DECEMBER

Dec 3 (Thurs) E-REFRESHER PRACTICAL 1.00 PM - 3.30 PM

Dec 4 (Fri)

Dec 10 (Thurs)

Dec 16 (Wed)

Dec 1 (Tues)

Dec 8 (Tues)

Dec 14 (Mon)

Dec 2 & 3 (Wed & Thurs)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400