Course Dates

December 2019

Dec 10 (Tues) - COURSE FULL

Dec 16 (Mon) - 9 spaces left

Dec 13 (Fri) - COURSE FULL

Dec 17 (Tues) 4 spaces left

2020

NEW TRAINING VENUE

La vida convention centre

34 a HANSON LANE, UPPER RICCARTON


January

Jan 15 (Wed) 9 spaces left

Jan 22 (Wed)

Jan 14 (Tues) 9 spaces left

Jan 24 (Fri)

February

Feb 7 (Fri)

Feb 12 (Wed)

Feb 20 (Thur)

Feb 28 (Fri)

Feb 4 (Tues)

Feb 10 (Mon)

Feb 17 (Mon)

March

Mar 4 (Wed)

Mar 12 (Thurs)

Mar 17 (Tues)

Mar 31 (Tues)

Mar 2 (Mon)

Mar 10 (Tues)

Mar 20 (Fri)

Mar 27 (Fri)

Mar 24-25 (Tues-Wed) at Cashmere Club