Course Dates

October

Oct 19 (Sat)

Oct 24 (Thurs)

Oct 19 (Sat)

Oct 25 (Fri)

Oct 30 (Wed)

NOVEMBER


Nov 27-28​​ (Wed-Thurs)

Nov 1 (Fri)

Nov 5 (Tues)

Nov 13 (Wed)

Nov 18 (Mon)

Nov 29 (Fri)

Nov 30 (Sat)

Nov 4 (Mon)

Nov 14 (Thurs)

Nov 20 (Wed)

Nov 26 (Tues)

Nov 30 (Sat)

December

Dec 4 (Wed)

Dec 10 (Tues)

Dec 16 (Mon)

Dec 2 (Mon)

Dec 13 (Fri)

Dec 17 (Tues)