Course Dates

La vida convention centre

34 a HANSON LANE, UPPER RICCARTON

&

CASHMERE CLUB

50 COLOMBO ST, CASHMERE

SEPTEMBER

please bring your own masks

Sept 20 (Mon) PAPANUI CLUB COURSE FULL

Sept 27 (Mon) PAPANUI CLUB - COURSE FULL

Sep 29 (Wed) RANGIORA RSA (only at Level one)

Sept 20 (Mon) PAPANUI CLUB COURSE FULL

Sep 24 (Fri) LA VIDA CENTRE - 12 spaces left

Sep 28 (Tues) LA VIDA CENTRE 7 spaces left

Sep 29 (Wed) RANGIORA RSA (only at Level one)

Sep 21 & 22 ( Tues & Wed) LA VIDA CENTRE 6 spaces left

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

E-LEARNING PRACTICAL FIRST AID COURSES

e-learning needs to be completed with in the same month

THIS COURSE IS CURRENTLY UNAVAILBLE


october

Oct 7 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE

Oct 14 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE

Oct 16 (Sat) LA VIDA CENTRE

Oct 16 (Sat) HANMER SPRINGS

Oct 18 (Mon) PAPANUI CLUB

Oct 19 (Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

Oct 26 (Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

Oct 5 (Tues) LA VIDA CENTRE

Oct 11 (Mon) LA VIDA CENTRE

Oct 16 (Sat) LA VIDA CENTRE

Oct 16 (Sat) HANMER SPRINGS

Oct 18 (Mon) PAPANUI CLUB

Oct 29 (Fri) CASHMERE CLUB

Oct 5 & 6 (Tues & Wed) CASHMERE CLUB (pending Level one)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

Oct 21 & 22 (Thurs & Fri) CASHMERE CLUB (pending Level one)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

E-LEARNING PRACTICAL FIRST AID COURSES

e-learning needs to be completed with in the same month

September 30 (Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB

E- REFRESHER - 8.30 am -12.00pm

E-FAW 8.30 am -12.30 pm

E-WPFA 8.30 am - 5.00 pm

november

Nov 3 (Wed) LA VIDA CENTRE

Nov 11 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE

Nov 18 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE

Nov 20 (Sat) LA VIDA CENTRE

Nov 23 (Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

Nov 5 (Fri) LA VIDA CENTRE

Nov 9 (Tues) LA VIDA CENTRE

Nov 11 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE

Nov 15 (Mon) LA VIDA CENTRE

Nov 20 (Sat) LA VIDA CENTRE

Nov 25 (Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB

Nov 16 & 17 ( Tues & Wed) LA VIDA CENTRE

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

E-LEARNING PRACTICAL FIRST AID COURSES

e-learning needs to be completed with in the same month

NOVEMBER 30 (Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB

E- REFRESHER - 8.30 am -12.00pm

E-FAW 8.30 am -12.30 pm

E-WPFA 8.30 am - 5.00 pm