Course Dates

La vida convention centre

34 a HANSON LANE, UPPER RICCARTON

&

CASHMERE CLUB

50 COLOMBO ST, CASHMERE

May

May 11 (Tues) LA VIDA CENTRE 6 spaces left

May 17 (Mon) LA VIDA CENTRE 3 spaces left

May 22 (Sat) CASHMERE CLUB

May 25 (Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

May 14 (Fri) LA VIDA CENTRE

May 19 (Wed) LA VIDA CENTRE 8 spaces left

May 22 (Sat) CASHMERE CLUB

May 28 (Fri) CASHMERE CLUB

May 20 & 21 (Thurs & Fri) CASHMERE CLUB

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

E-LEARNING PRACTICAL FIRST AID COURSES

e-learning needs to be completed with in the same month

27 May (Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB COURSE FULL

E- REFRESHER - 8.30 am -11.30 am

E-FAW 8.30 am -12.30 pm

E-WPFA 8.30 am - 5.00 pm

june

June 3 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE

June 11 (Fri) LA VIDA CENTRE

June 17 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE

June 19 (Sat) LA VIDA CENTRE

June 21 (Mon) PAPANUI CLUB

June 25 (Fri) CASHMERE CLUB

June 1 (Tues) LA VIDA CENTRE

June 10 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE

June14 (Mon) LA VIDA CENTRE

June 19 (Sat) LA VIDA CENTRE

June 21 (Mon) PAPANUI CLUB

June 22 ( Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

June 2 & 3 (Wed & Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

June 28 & 29 (Mon & Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

E-LEARNING PRACTICAL FIRST AID COURSES

e-learning needs to be completed with in the same month

June 30 (Wed) CASHMERE CLUB

E- REFRESHER - 8.30 am -11.30 am

E-FAW 8.30 am -12.30 pm

E-WPFA 8.30 am - 5.00 pm

july

July 6 (Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

July 7 (Wed) RANGIORA RSA

July 13 (Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

July 22 (Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB

July 24 (Sat) CASHMERE CLUB

July 30 (Fri) CASHMERE CLUB

July 2 (Fri) CASHMERE CLUB

July 7 (Wed) RANGIORA RSA

July 8 (Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB

July 19 (Mon) CASHMERE CLUB

July 24 (Sat) CASHMERE CLUB

July 28 (Wed) CASHMERE CLUB

July 14 & 15 (Wed & Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

E-LEARNING PRACTICAL FIRST AID COURSES

e-learning needs to be completed with in the same month

July 27 (Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

E- REFRESHER - 8.30 am -11.30 am

E-FAW 8.30 am -12.30 pm

E-WPFA 8.30 am - 5.00 pm

AUGUST

Aug 5 (Thur) LA VIDA CENTRE

Aug 12 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE

Aug 14 (Sat) LA VIDA CENTRE

Aug 17 (Tues) LA VIDA CENTRE

Aug 24 (Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

Aug 2 (Mon) LA VIDA CENTRE

Aug 10 (Tues) LA VIDA CENTRE

Aug 14 (Sat) LA VIDA CENTRE

Aug 20 (Fri) LA VIDA CENTRE

Aug 26 (Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB

Aug 30 & 31 (Mon & Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

E-LEARNING PRACTICAL FIRST AID COURSES

e-learning needs to be completed with in the same month

August 27 (Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

E- REFRESHER - 8.30 am -11.30 am

E-FAW 8.30 am -12.30 pm

E-WPFA 8.30 am - 5.00 pm