Course Dates

2020

NEW TRAINING VENUE

La vida convention centre

34 a HANSON LANE, UPPER RICCARTON


March

Mar 31 (Tues)

Mar 27 (Fri) 2 spaces left

Mar 24-25 (Tues-Wed) at Cashmere Club 2 spaces left

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit standard 6400

APRIL

Apr 6 (Mon)

Apr 16 (Thurs)

Apr 23 (Thurs)

Apr 2 (Thurs) 10 spaces left

Apr 8 (Wed) 8 spaces left

Apr 17 (Fri)

Apr 20 (Mon)

Apr 30 (Thurs)

Apr 14 (Tues) 1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

Apr 22 (Wed) 2nd day 8.30 am -12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

Site Safe Work Place

Apply safe work practices in the workplace

April 7th 08.30-12.30 (Tuesday)

17593 Unit Standard Level 2 -4 credits

Venue: North City

95a Sawyers Arms Rd

Papanui, Christchurch


May

May 1 (Fri)

May 8 (Fri)

May 14 (Thurs)

May 18 (Mon)

May 22 (Fri)

May 4 (Mon)

May 12 (Tues)

May 20 (Wed)

May 28-29 (Thurs-Fri)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

First Aid at Work

Basic Life Support - Resuscitation (CPR)

May 22 (Fri) First Aid at Work - 8.30 am - 5.00 pm

Unit Standards 6402 & 6401

Basic Life Support (CPR) - 8.30 am - 12.30 pm

6402 Only

Venue: All Saints - Tosswill Lounge

Cnr Springs & Blakes Road

PREBBLETON

june

Jun 3 (Wed)

Jun 11 (Thurs)

Jun 17 (Wed)

Jun 23 (Tues)

Jun 27 (Sat)

Jun 5 (Fri)

Jun 9 (Tues)

Jun 15 (Mon)

Jun 25 (Thurs)

Jun 27 (Sat)

Jun 29-30 (Mon-Tues)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

juLY

Jul 3 (Fri)

Jul 8 (Wed)

Jul 14 (Tues)

Jul 20 (Mon)

Jul 24 (Fri)

Jul 30 (Thurs)

Jul 6 (Mon)

Jul 17 (Fri)

Jul 23 (Thurs)

Jul 27 (Mon)

Jul 28-29 (Tues-Wed)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

Site Safe Work Place

Apply safe work practices in the workplace

July 7th 08.30-12.30 (Tuesday)

17593 Unit Standard Level 2 -4 credits

Venue: North City

95a Sawyers Arms Rd

Papanui, Christchurch