Course Dates

2020

NEW TRAINING VENUE

La vida convention centre

34 a HANSON LANE, UPPER RICCARTON


February

Feb 20 (Thur) 6 spaces left

Feb 28 (Fri) 8 spaces left

Feb 17 (Mon) COURSE FULL

Feb 25-26 (Tues-Wed) COURSE FULL

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit standard 6400

March

Mar 4 (Wed) COURSE FULL

Mar 12 (Thurs)

Mar 17 (Tues)

Mar 31 (Tues)

Mar 2 (Mon) 3 spaces left

Mar 10 (Tues)

Mar 20 (Fri) 7 spaces left

Mar 27 (Fri)

Mar 24-25 (Tues-Wed) at Cashmere Club

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit standard 6400

APRIL

Apr 6 (Mon)

Apr 16 (Thurs)

Apr 23 (Thurs)

Apr 2 (Thurs)

Apr 8 (Wed)

Apr 17 (Fri)

Apr 20 (Mon)

Apr 30 (Thurs)

Apr 14 (Tues) 1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

Apr 22 (Wed) 2nd day 8.30 am -12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

May

May 1 (Fri)

May 8 (Fri)

May 14 (Thurs)

May 18 (Mon)

May 22 (Fri)

May 4 (Mon)

May 12 (Tues)

May 20 (Wed)

May 28-29 (Thurs-Fri)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

june

Jun 3 (Wed)

Jun 11 (Thurs)

Jun 17 (Wed)

Jun 23 (Tues)

Jun 27 (Sat)

Jun 5 (Fri)

Jun 9 (Tues)

Jun 15 (Mon)

Jun 25 (Thurs)

Jun 27 (Sat)

Jun 29-30 (Mon-Tues)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

juLY

Jul 3 (Fri)

Jul 8 (Wed)

Jul 14 (Tues)

Jul 20 (Mon)

Jul 24 (Fri)

Jul 30 (Thurs)

Jul 6 (Mon)

Jul 17 (Fri)

Jul 23 (Thurs)

Jul 27 (Mon)

Jul 28-29 (Tues-Wed)

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400