Course Dates

La vida convention centre

34 a HANSON LANE, UPPER RICCARTON

&

CASHMERE CLUB

50 COLOMBO ST, CASHMERE

jANUARY

Jan 26 & 27 ( Tues & Wed ) CASHMERE CLUB - COURSE FULL

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

february

Feb 1 (Mon) LA VIDA CENTRE

Feb 10 (Wed) LA VIDA CENTRE

Feb 16 (Tues) LA VIDA CENTRE

Feb 4 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE 3 spaces left

Feb 12 (Fri) LA VIDA CENTRE

Feb 18 (Thus) LA VIDA CENTRE

Combined First Aid at Work & Refresher Course

Feb 19 (Fri) RANGIORA RSA Club

82/82 Victoria Street, Rangiora 7400

Refresher 8.30 am - 3.15 pm

First Aid at Work 8.30 am - 5.00 pm

Feb 2 & 3 ( Tues & Wed ) CASHMERE CLUB

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

********************************

Feb 23 & 24 ( Wed & Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

E-LEARNING PRACTICAL FIRST AID COURSES

e-learning needs to be completed with in the same month

26 FEBRUARY (FRIDAY) CASHMERE CLUB

E- REFRESHER - 8.30 am -11.30 am

E-FAW 8.30 am -12.30 pm

E-WPFA 8.30 am - 5.00 pm

MARCH

Mar 2 (Tues) LA VIDA CENTRE

Mar 8 (Mon) LA VIDA CENTRE

Mar 13 (Sat) CASHMERE CLUB

Mar 19 (Fri) LA VIDA CENTRE

Mar 26 (Fri) CASHMERE CLUB

Mar 30 (Tues) CASHMERE CLUB

Mar 5 (Fri) LA VIDA CENTRE

Mar 11 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE

Mar 13 (Sat) CASHMERE CLUB

Mar 16 (Tues) LA VIDA CENTRE

Mar 22 (Mon) CASHMERE CLUB

Mar 31 (Wed) CASHMERE CLUB

Mar 24 & 25 ( Wed & Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

E-LEARNING PRACTICAL FIRST AID COURSES

e-learning needs to be completed with in the same month

23 MARCH (TUESDAY) CASHMERE CLUB

E- REFRESHER - 8.30 am -11.30 am

E-FAW 8.30 am -12.30 pm

E-WPFA 8.30 am - 5.00 pm

APRIL

Apr 7 (Wed) LA VIDA CENTRE

Apr 13 (Tues) LA VIDA CENTRE

Apr 19 (Mon) LA VIDA CENTRE

Apr 29 (Thurs) CASHMERE CLUB

Apr 9 (Fri) LA VIDA CENTRE

Apr 15 (Thurs) LA VIDA CENTRE

Apr 23 (Fri) CASHMERE CLUB

Apr 21 & 22 (Tues & Wed) CASHMERE CLUB

1st day 8.30 am - 5.00 pm (8 hrs) Unit Standards 6402+6401

2nd day 8.30 am - 12.30 pm (4 hrs) Unit Standard 6400

E-LEARNING PRACTICAL FIRST AID COURSES

e-learning needs to be completed with in the same month

27 APRIL (TUESDAY) CASHMERE CLUB

E- REFRESHER - 8.30 am -11.30 am

E-FAW 8.30 am -12.30 pm

E-WPFA 8.30 am - 5.00 pm